Front Office

Our initiative is extremely fortunate to be supported by a GOVERNING BOARD committed to understanding how sports impacts society. Our members include:

  • Trevon Logan, Executive Director, Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Nicole Kraft, Director, Associate Professor of Clinical Communication, School of Communication
  • Mira Marshall, Administrator, Department of Economics
  • Jen Rasor, CHRR at Ohio State
  • Lucia Dunn, Professor of Economics (emeritus)
  • Chris Knoester, Associate Professor of Sociology, SSI Research Chair
  • James Onate, Associate Professor, Athletic Training Division, Director, MOVES Laboratory, The Ohio State University
  • Ryan Ruddy, Senior Lecturer, Department of Economics